Upcoming Shows at Hermann's

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].

Saturday, February 6
8:00 pm David Vest $20 
Sunday, February 7
3:00 pm CanUS Jazz Band - Dixieland & Swing Specialists! $12 
7:00 pm Sunday Series -the Swing Rhythm Kings featuring Al Pease! $18/15/12
Tuesday, February 9
6:30 pm CFBR Cafe Scientifique $free 
Wednesday, February 10
7:30 pm Mike Clement Trio $12/$8 students 
Thursday, February 11
7:30 pm Edie DaPonte Young at Heart $20/$15 students 
Friday, February 12
7:30 pm Craig Henderson & Susannah Adams: Valentine's Double Bill $15 
Saturday, February 13
2:00 pm The Songbook Trio with Louise Rose, Joey Smith & Kelby MacNayr $20/18/15 
8:00 pm "Valentine with the Blues" - Auntie Kate $15 
Sunday, February 14
5:30 pm A Night in Paris - Valentine's Dinner and Concert /Djangofest  
Monday, February 15
7:00 pm Jessica Beach and DJ Joshua James $12-$20 
Tuesday, February 16
6:30 pm Cafe Scientifique $free 
Wednesday, February 17
7:30 pm Carol Sings Harold & Carol  
Thursday, February 18
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 
Friday, February 19
8:00 pm Tina Jones & Forty Roses $20 
Saturday, February 20
2:00 pm The Foothills Brass present Bourbon Street and Beyond $20/18/15
8:00 pm Kelby MacNayr: Art Blakey's Jazz Messengers $20/18/15 
Sunday, February 21
3:00 pm CanUS Jazz Band - Dixieland & Swing Specialists! $12 
7:00 pm Sunday Series - the Don Leppard Trio $18/15/12 
Monday, February 22
7:30 pm Flying Saucers $10
Tuesday, February 23
7:30 pm The Monik Nordine Trio $12/$8 students 
Wednesday, February 24
7:30 pm Rosie‚Äôs Bitts of Tease Cabaret $17/$22 
Thursday, February 25
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 
Friday, February 26
8:00 pm Jazz Doubleshot with nFuze & Chafafa $20 
Saturday, February 27
8:00 pm Queenie and the Groove Kings $20 adv 
Sunday, February 28
3:00 pm Dixieland Express $12 
7:30 pm The Legendary Guitarist Michael Waters $15/$18 
Monday, February 29
8:00 pm Elmore's Blues Band $5

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].