Upcoming Shows at Hermann's

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].

Saturday, November 1
8:00 pm David Vest Birthday Blowout $20 
Sunday, November 2
4:00 pm CANUS Hot Jazz Band- with special guest Al Pease $12
Tuesday, November 4
7:00 pm Cafe Historique - Birth of Modern Canada (Dr P. Cook)  
Thursday, November 6
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Jam Session $8
Friday, November 7
8:00 pm Groove Kitchen - Funk and Soul for Dancing $20 
Saturday, November 8
8:00 pm Melinda Whitaker with the Brent Jarvis Quartet $20/$17 VJS 
Sunday, November 9
7:00 pm Carol Sokoloff and Trio Espresso $10 
Tuesday, November 11
6:30 pm Cafe Scientifique (Faculty of Science) - Dr. Kate Moran  
Wednesday, November 12
7:00 pm Elmore's Bar & Grill $4
Thursday, November 13
8:00 pm VJS - Mike Rud with Sienna Dahlen $25/$22 
Friday, November 14
8:00 pm Cari Burdett Gypsy Cabaret $20 
Saturday, November 15
8:00 pm Ellen Doty $20/$15 
Sunday, November 16
4:00 pm CANUS Hot Jazz Band $12
Monday, November 17
8:00 pm MAKANA - Grammy Nominee Hawaiian Slack Key Artist $33.50 
Tuesday, November 18
6:30 pm Cafe Scientifique (Biomedical Research) - Dr. Anna Patten  
Wednesday, November 19
7:00 pm Victoria Magic Circle - A Night of Magic and Comedy $10 
Thursday, November 20
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Jam Session $8
Friday, November 21
8:00 pm Pablo Cardenas - Latin Jazz $20/$17 
Saturday, November 22
1:00 pm Canadian Foundation for the Blind Event  
7:30 pm Deb Rhymer with special guests Inglewood $15 
Sunday, November 23
4:00 pm Dixieland Express $12
Monday, November 24
8:00 pm Jive Community Big Band, with opening guest 'The Sidewinders' $donation 
Tuesday, November 25
8:00 pm Victoria Jazz Orchestra Event $20
Wednesday, November 26
8:00 pm Naden Band - Navy
Thursday, November 27
8:00 pm Soul Source $donation 
Friday, November 28
8:00 pm Bill Johnson Quartet $15/18
Saturday, November 29
8:00 pm Kelby MacNayr $15/18
Sunday, November 30
5:00 pm The Klez $15/$12 

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].