Upcoming Shows at Hermann's

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].

Tuesday, June 30
8:00 pm Neisy Wilson $18/15 
Wednesday, July 1
Closed for Holiday
Thursday, July 2
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 students 
Friday, July 3
8:00 pm Pablo Cardenas - Thelonius Monk Tribute $20 
Saturday, July 4
8:00 pm David Vest $20 
Sunday, July 5
4:00 pm CanUS Jazz Band - Dixieland & Swing Dance Specialists! $12 
Thursday, July 9
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 students 
Friday, July 10
8:00 pm Mark Lewis from Seattle
Saturday, July 11
2:00 pm Canadian Centre for the Blind Benefit Show  
8:00 pm Herbicidal Maniacs $10 advance/15 door 
Sunday, July 12
4:00 pm TBA
Wednesday, July 15
8:00 pm JEFF AGOPSOWICZ SEXTET  
Thursday, July 16
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 students 
Friday, July 17
8:00 pm Pablo Cardenas - Latin Jazz $20
Saturday, July 18
8:00 pm CURL
Sunday, July 19
4:00 pm CanUS Jazz Band - Dixieland & Swing Dance Specialists! $12 
Wednesday, July 22
8:00 pm Elmore's Bar and Grill
Thursday, July 23
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 students 
Friday, July 24
8:00 pm Nick La Riviere CD Release  
Saturday, July 25
8:00 pm Nick La Riviere CD Release  
Sunday, July 26
4:00 pm Dixieland Express $12 
Thursday, July 30
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 students 
Friday, July 31
8:00 pm Kelby MacNayr

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].