Upcoming Shows at Hermann's

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].

Thursday, September 4
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 
Friday, September 5
8:00 pm Vest plays Monk $20 
Saturday, September 6
8:00 pm Shanna Dance hosts Karaoke $2 
Sunday, September 7
4:00 pm CANUS $12
Monday, September 8
8:00 pm Full Moon Quintet $15/$10 
Tuesday, September 9
8:00 pm Cafe Scientifique $free 
Wednesday, September 10
8:00 pm Sean Drabitt & Friends
Thursday, September 11
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 
Friday, September 12
8:00 pm Pablo Cardenas Afro-Latin Jazz quartet plays The Best of Latin Jazz History. $20/$17 
Saturday, September 13
8:00 pm Kelby MacNayr & Friends featuring Miguelito Valdes & Roy Styffe $20/18 
Sunday, September 14
7:00 pm ANNE SCHAFER group feat. SEAN DRABITT & KELBY MACNAYR $$20/ 18 
Wednesday, September 17
8:00 pm Elmore's Bar and Grill $4
Thursday, September 18
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 
Friday, September 19
8:00 pm Eric Bibb featuring Michael Jerome Browne $42 
Saturday, September 20
8:00 pm Eric Bibb featuring Michael Jerome Browne $42 
Sunday, September 21
4:00 pm CANUS $12
Wednesday, September 24
8:00 pm The ART OF THE TRIO pres. GABRIEL PALATCHI w. Peter Dowse & Kelby MacNayr $18/15 
Thursday, September 25
8:00 pm Tom Vickery Trio & Jazz Jam $8/$5 
Friday, September 26
8:00 pm Rosie Bitts
Saturday, September 27
8:00 pm Nick La Riviere Brand New Original Band $20/$15 
Sunday, September 28
4:00 pm Dixieland Express $12
Tuesday, September 30
8:00 pm Victoria Jazz Orchestra $25

Download pdf [calendar view | list view].